Open Days and Events

research Summer School: Introduction to Systematic Reviews

Monday 15th August 2016
public National Hepatology Research Day

Wednesday 17th August 2016
public Teaching and Learning Development Day

Thursday 15th September 2016
public NRS conference 26 Oct 2016

Wednesday 26th October 2016
public Dundee Science Festival Oct/Nov 2016

Saturday 29th October 2016
research NRS Conference

Friday 22nd July 2016
public Graphic Medicine 2016 Conference: Stages & Pages

Thursday 7th July 2016
education & learning 'Getting Started' series: 15th birthday celebration

Thursday 2nd June 2016
education & learning Dundee Grand Rounds - 11th Mackenzie Lecture - Professor David Henry

Thursday 26th May 2016
industry 16th Annual International BioDundee Conference

Tuesday 24th May 2016
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53