Open Days and Events

public Graphic Medicine 2016 Conference: Stages & Pages

Thursday 7th July 2016
public National Hepatology Research Day

Wednesday 17th August 2016
public NRS conference 26 Oct 2016

Wednesday 26th October 2016
public Dundee Science Festival Oct/Nov 2016

Saturday 29th October 2016
education & learning 'Getting Started' series: 15th birthday celebration

Thursday 2nd June 2016
education & learning Dundee Grand Rounds - 11th Mackenzie Lecture - Professor David Henry

Thursday 26th May 2016
industry 16th Annual International BioDundee Conference

Tuesday 24th May 2016
public Saturday Evening Lecture - What is the University of Dundee doing about infectious diseases?

Saturday 14th May 2016
education & learning Chief Medical Officer's Lecture: 'Realistic Medicine'

Tuesday 10th May 2016
public Cafe Science Dundee: How much sun is bad for you?

Monday 9th May 2016
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52