Open Days and Events

news Clinical Research Centre (CRC) Highlights

Friday 17th February 2017
news STAR Awards

Friday 3rd March 2017
news Research Support Awards - 2017 call for applicants

Thursday 23rd March 2017
news Strategic Partnering with Medtronic

Wednesday 5th April 2017
news TASC EVENT - Meta-Research Short Course

Tuesday 2nd May 2017
news Internationalisation Online Survey

Thursday 18th May 2017
news The Tayside Academic Health Sciences Partnership Clinical Fellowships - June 2017

Wednesday 28th June 2017
news Dundee Science Festival 2017 - take part

Wednesday 30th August 2017
news The Tayside Academic Health Sciences Partnership (AHSP) Clinical Fellowships 2017

Wednesday 6th September 2017
news The Scottish Innovative Student Awards Programme - now open!

Monday 11th September 2017
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 [57] 58 59