Open Days and Events

research Introduction to GCP

Thursday 16th September 2010
research EQUATOR Seminar:

Friday 10th September 2010
research Research Clinic

Wednesday 25th August 2010
research Research Clinic

Wednesday 28th July 2010
research Molecular Imaging Seminar 2010-07-22 IMSaT, Dundee, UK

Thursday 22nd July 2010
research TCTU Research Seminar: The Data Protection Act/patient confidentiality

Wednesday 21st July 2010
research A drug which has been used to prevent gout an effective treatment for angina

Tuesday 20th July 2010
research Research Clinic

Wednesday 30th June 2010
research A Voyage of Discovery 2nd Annual NMAHP Research Fair

Tuesday 29th June 2010
research TCTU Research Seminar: Approval processes in Tayside

Wednesday 23rd June 2010
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61