Open Days and Events

research TASC Research Seminar

Wednesday 28th September 2011
research Good Clinical Practice & the EU Directive - UPDATE

Wednesday 21st September 2011
research Good Clinical Practice & the EU Directive

Tuesday 20th September 2011
public Tayside Medical Science Centre (TASC) - One year anniversary of the Gannochy Suite at Perth Royal Infirmary

Friday 2nd September 2011
public Centre for Research into Cancer Prevention & Screening

Tuesday 16th August 2011
public Together we will beat cancer public event

Saturday 30th July 2011
research How to Achieve a Successful New Trial Legislation?

Monday 4th July 2011
research TASC Research Clinic

Wednesday 29th June 2011
research Scottish Diabetes Research Network Research Register

Wednesday 22nd June 2011
research Statistical analysis with missing data using multiple imputation and inverse probability weighting workshop

Monday 20th June 2011
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59