Open Days and Events

public Dundee Grand Rounds - Acute Emergencies in Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Thursday 5th February 2015
education & learning Dundee Grand Rounds - Respiratory: Case Presentations

Thursday 29th January 2015
education & learning Dundee Health Professions Education Research Seminars - Dr Anita Laidlaw

Tuesday 27th January 2015
education & learning Dundee Grand Rounds - Teaching Patient Practice: The Butterfly Effect

Thursday 22nd January 2015
education & learning Dundee Grand Rounds - Proton Beam Radiotherapy

Thursday 15th January 2015
education & learning Dr Jai Manick - Robots in Action

Thursday 8th January 2015
research Farr@Scotland: Visit by Professor David Henry

Wednesday 17th December 2014
research Webinar: Advancing Global Disability Data and Disability Inclusive Development - Recommendations from a United Nations Report

Tuesday 16th December 2014
public Dundee Grand Rounds: Gentamicin Prescribing in NHS Tayside

Thursday 4th December 2014
public NRS Conference

Monday 17th November 2014
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61