Open Days and Events

research 5th Annual Research Symposium

Thursday 16th March 2017
public Dundee Science Festival Oct/Nov 2016

Saturday 29th October 2016
public NRS conference 26 Oct 2016

Wednesday 26th October 2016
research Practical Data Cleaning

Monday 10th October 2016
public Teaching and Learning Development Day

Thursday 15th September 2016
research Research Seminar: Dr Kate Woodcock

Wednesday 24th August 2016
public National Hepatology Research Day

Wednesday 17th August 2016
research Summer School: Introduction to Systematic Reviews

Monday 15th August 2016
research NRS Conference

Friday 22nd July 2016
public Graphic Medicine 2016 Conference: Stages & Pages

Thursday 7th July 2016
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53