Open Days and Events

research 5th Annual Research Symposium

Thursday 16th March 2017
public The Clinical Skills Managed Educational Network R&D Conference 2017

Friday 17th March 2017
research Tayside Specialty Registrar Clinical Research Course

Tuesday 13th June 2017
public Future Health Event

Thursday 19th January 2017
public Dundee Science Festival Oct/Nov 2016

Saturday 29th October 2016
public NRS conference 26 Oct 2016

Wednesday 26th October 2016
research Practical Data Cleaning

Monday 10th October 2016
public Teaching and Learning Development Day

Thursday 15th September 2016
research Research Seminar: Dr Kate Woodcock

Wednesday 24th August 2016
public National Hepatology Research Day

Wednesday 17th August 2016
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54