Menu

Improvement Team

Members of the Improvement Team

 

Jackie McCallum, Teaching Lead Improvement Academy 

 

JMcCallum Biography.pdf

 

Level 6 Improvement Academy,Ninewells Hospital, Dundee, DD19SY

t. 01382 632701

e. jackie.mccallum@nhs.net

                                     

 

 

Tracey Mackay, Improvement Advisor

 

T.Mackay Biography.pdf

 

Level 6 Improvement Academy,Ninewells Hospital, Dundee, DD19SY

t. 01382 632701

e. tracey.mackay@nhs.net

                                      

 

 

 Robert Grieve, Receptionist

 

 

RGrieve Biography.pdf

Level 5 Improvement Academy,Ninewells Hospital, Dundee, DD19SY

t. 01382 740347 

e. robertgrieve@nhs.net

 

 

 Paul Arbuckle, Service Improvement Lead

 

PArbuckle Biography.pdf

Level 6 Improvement Academy,Ninewells Hospital, Dundee, DD19SY

t. 01382 632324

e. paul.arbuckle@nhs.net

 

 

 

Karen Gunn, Service Improvement Officer

 

KGunn Biography.pdf

Level 6 Improvement Academy,Ninewells Hospital, Dundee, DD19SY

t. 01382 632701

e. karengunn@nhs.net

 

 

Wendy Sayan, Programme Manager (Unscheduled Care)

 WSayan Biography.pdf

Level 6 Improvement Academy,Ninewells Hospital, Dundee, DD19SY

t. 01382 632324

e. wendy.sayan@nhs.net

 

 

Tracey Williams, Associate Director Improvement

 

TWilliams Biography.pdf

Level 6 Improvement Academy,Ninewells Hospital, Dundee, DD19SY

t. 01382 634004

e. tracey.williams1@nhs.net

 

 

Amanda Easson, Personal Assistant

 

AEasson Biography.pdf

Level 5 Improvement Academy,Ninewells Hospital, Dundee, DD19SY

t. 01382 632392

e. amanda.easson@nhs.net

 

 

Stuart McAllan, Improvement Advisor

 

 SMcAllan Biography.pdf

Level 6 Improvement Academy, Ninewells Hospital, Dundee, DD1 9SY

t. 01382 632324

e. stuartmcallan@nhs.net

 

 

Dianne Mitchell, Librarian

 

DMitchell. Biography.pdf

Level 5 Improvement Academy,Ninewells Hospital, Dundee, DD19SY

t. 01382 633269   

e. dianne.mitchell@nhs.net

  

 

 Katie Aitken

 

KAitken Biography.pdf

Level 6 Improvement Academy,Ninewells Hospital, Dundee, DD19SY

t. 01382 632324

e. Katie.Aitken@scotland.gsi.gov.uk